Staff

Administration

Rubie Kauffman : Assistant Principal

Rubie Kauffman

Assistant Principal

rubie.kauffman@polk-fl.net
Maggie Reynolds : Principal

Maggie Reynolds

Principal

maggie.reynolds@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Colleena Naab : Guidance

Colleena Naab

Guidance

colleena.naab@polk-fl.net

Nursing

Yalanda Holmes : Registered Nurse

Yalanda Holmes

Registered Nurse

yalanda.holmes@polk-fl.net
Cathy Sias : Registered Nurse

Cathy Sias

Registered Nurse

cathy.sias@polk-fl.net

Speech/Language

Jessica Hammer : SLP

Jessica Hammer

SLP

jessica.hammer@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Baker : SLP

Kathryn Baker

SLP

kathryn.baker@polk-fl.net

Teachers

Ashley Brannon : Teacher

Ashley Brannon

Teacher

ashley.brannon@polk-fl.net
Beth Hines : Teacher/Physical Education

Beth Hines

Teacher/Physical Education

beth.hines@polk-fl.net
Ryan Wilson : Teacher/ABST

Ryan Wilson

Teacher/ABST

ryan.wilson@polk-fl.net
Chris Calloway : Teacher

Chris Calloway

Teacher

chris.calloway@polk-fl.net
Teri Lane : Teacher

Teri Lane

Teacher

teri.lane@polk-fl.net
Regan Shaw : Teacher

Regan Shaw

Teacher

regan.shaw@polk-fl.net
Sara Alumbaugh : Teacher

Sara Alumbaugh

Teacher

sara.alumbaugh@polk-fl.net
Revekah Calloway : Teacher

Revekah Calloway

Teacher

revekah.calloway@polk-fl.net
Leonard LeBlanc : Teacher

Leonard LeBlanc

Teacher

leonard.leblanc@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Sanchez : Teacher

Jennifer Sanchez

Teacher

jennifer.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Angie Dawson : Teacher

Angie Dawson

Teacher

angie.dawson@polk-fl.net
Lori LeBlanc : Teacher

Lori LeBlanc

Teacher

lori.leblanc@polk-fl.net
Brett Marsico : Teacher

Brett Marsico

Teacher

william.marsico@polk-fl.net
Sharron Mason : Teacher

Sharron Mason

Teacher

sharron.mason@polk-fl.net
Donna Oliver : Teacher/AG

Donna Oliver

Teacher/AG

donna.oliver@polk-fl.net
Laura Owen : Teacher/Art

Laura Owen

Teacher/Art

laura.owen@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Scanlan : Teacher

Cheryl Scanlan

Teacher

cheryl.scanlan@polk-fl.net
Jancie Tucker : Teacher

Jancie Tucker

Teacher

jancie.tucker@polk-fl.net
Terrell Willman : Teacher

Terrell Willman

Teacher

terrell.willman@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Wilson : Teacher

Elizabeth Wilson

Teacher

elizabeth.wilson@polk-fl.net

Media and Technology

Miles Holmes : Teacher/Video Production

Miles Holmes

Teacher/Video Production

miles.holmes@polk-fl.net
H. Trelane Schlenker : Teacher/Video Production

H. Trelane Schlenker

Teacher/Video Production

herbert.schlenker@polk-fl.net
Kim McDermaid : Network Manager

Kim McDermaid

Network Manager

kimberly.mcdermaid@polk-fl.net

Transition Program