Staff

Administration

Rubie Kauffman : Assistant Principal

Rubie Kauffman

Assistant Principal

rubie.kauffman@polk-fl.net
Maggie Reynolds : Principal

Maggie Reynolds

Principal

maggie.reynolds@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Colleena Naab : Guidance

Colleena Naab

Guidance

colleena.naab@polk-fl.net

Nursing

Yalanda Holmes : Registered Nurse

Yalanda Holmes

Registered Nurse

yalanda.holmes@polk-fl.net
Cathy Sias : Registered Nurse

Cathy Sias

Registered Nurse

cathy.sias@polk-fl.net

Speech/Language

Jessica Hammer : SLP

Jessica Hammer

SLP

jessica.hammer@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Baker : SLP

Kathryn Baker

SLP

kathryn.baker@polk-fl.net

Teachers

Ashley Brannon : Teacher

Ashley Brannon

Teacher

ashley.brannon@polk-fl.net
Beth Hines : Teacher/Physical Education

Beth Hines

Teacher/Physical Education

beth.hines@polk-fl.net
Ryan Wilson : Teacher/ABST

Ryan Wilson

Teacher/ABST

ryan.wilson@polk-fl.net
Chris Calloway : Teacher

Chris Calloway

Teacher

chris.calloway@polk-fl.net
Teri Lane : Teacher

Teri Lane

Teacher

teri.lane@polk-fl.net
Reveka Calloway : Teacher

Reveka Calloway

Teacher

reveka.calloway@polk-fl.net
Leonard LeBlanc : Teacher

Leonard LeBlanc

Teacher

leonard.leblanc@polk-fl.net
Yeimin Polanco : Teacher

Yeimin Polanco

Teacher

yeimin.polanco@polk-fl.net
Ashleigh Way : Teacher

Ashleigh Way

Teacher

ashleigh.way@polk-fl.net
Mallory Monroe : Teacher

Mallory Monroe

Teacher

mallory.monroe@polk-fl.net
Brittani Minto : Teacher

Brittani Minto

Teacher

brittani.minto@polk-fl.net
Camille Benitez : Teacher

Camille Benitez

Teacher

camille.benitez@polk-fl.net
Kristen Alderman : Teacher

Kristen Alderman

Teacher

kristin.alderman@polk-fl.net
David Riley : Teacher

David Riley

Teacher

david.riley@polk-fl.net
Cody Puckett : Teacher/Music

Cody Puckett

Teacher/Music

cody.puckett@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Sanchez : Teacher

Jennifer Sanchez

Teacher

jennifer.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Angie Dawson : Teacher

Angie Dawson

Teacher

angie.dawson@polk-fl.net
Lori LeBlanc : Teacher

Lori LeBlanc

Teacher

lori.leblanc@polk-fl.net
Brett Marsico : Teacher

Brett Marsico

Teacher

william.marsico@polk-fl.net
Donna Oliver : Teacher/AG

Donna Oliver

Teacher/AG

donna.oliver@polk-fl.net
Laura Owen : Teacher/Art

Laura Owen

Teacher/Art

laura.owen@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Scanlan : Teacher

Cheryl Scanlan

Teacher

cheryl.scanlan@polk-fl.net
Terrell Willman : Teacher

Terrell Willman

Teacher

terrell.willman@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Wilson : Teacher

Elizabeth Wilson

Teacher

elizabeth.wilson@polk-fl.net

Media and Technology

Miles Holmes : Teacher/Video Production

Miles Holmes

Teacher/Video Production

miles.holmes@polk-fl.net
H. Trelane Schlenker : Teacher/Video Production

H. Trelane Schlenker

Teacher/Video Production

herbert.schlenker@polk-fl.net
Kim McDermaid : Network Manager/Technician

Kim McDermaid

Network Manager/Technician

kimberly.mcdermaid@polk-fl.net

Transition Program