Staff

Administration

Donna Swindle : Principal

Donna Swindle

Principal

This is where you place information about the staff member. Usually used for displaying information about the Administrators.

donna.swindle@polk-fl.net
Maggie Reynolds : Assistant Principal

Maggie Reynolds

Assistant Principal

maggie.reynolds@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Colleena Naab : Guidance

Colleena Naab

Guidance

colleena.naab@polk-fl.net

Nursing

Yalanda Holmes : Registered Nurse

Yalanda Holmes

Registered Nurse

yalanda.holmes@polk-fl.net
Annette Prince : Registered Nurse

Annette Prince

Registered Nurse

annette.prince@polk-fl.net

Speech/Language

Kathryn Baker : SLP

Kathryn Baker

SLP

kathryn.baker@polk-fl.net

Teachers

Jennifer Davis : Teacher

Jennifer Davis

Teacher

jennifer.davis01@polk-fl.net
Angie Dawson : Teacher

Angie Dawson

Teacher

angie.dawson@polk-fl.net
John Higgins : Teacher

John Higgins

Teacher

john.higgins@polk-fl.net
Lori LeBlanc : Teacher

Lori LeBlanc

Teacher

lori.leblanc@polk-fl.net
Brett Marsico : Teacher

Brett Marsico

Teacher

william.marsico@polk-fl.net
Sharron Mason : Teacher

Sharron Mason

Teacher

sharron.mason@polk-fl.net
Donna Oliver : Teacher

Donna Oliver

Teacher

donna.oliver@polk-fl.net
Laura Owen : Teacher

Laura Owen

Teacher

laura.owen@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Potts : Teacher

Jennifer Potts

Teacher

jennifer.potts@polk-fl.net
Maricela Reecy : Teacher

Maricela Reecy

Teacher

maricela.reecy@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Scanlan : Teacher

Cheryl Scanlan

Teacher

cheryl.scanlan@polk-fl.net
Megan Shipe : Teacher

Megan Shipe

Teacher

megan.shipe@polk-fl.net
Jancie Tucker : Teacher

Jancie Tucker

Teacher

jancie.tucker@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Wilson : Teacher

Elizabeth Wilson

Teacher

elizabeth.wilson@polk-fl.net

Technology

H. Trelane Schlenker : Instructional Television / Technology Resource Teacher

H. Trelane Schlenker

Instructional Television / Technology Resource Teacher

herbert.schlenker@polk-fl.net
Kim McDermaid : Network Manager

Kim McDermaid

Network Manager

kimberly.mcdermaid@polk-fl.net

Transition Program

Kenny Hodges : Teacher

Kenny Hodges

Teacher

kenny.hodges@polk-fl.net
David Nyeholt : Teacher

David Nyeholt

Teacher

david.nyeholt@polk-fl.net
Terrell Willman : Teacher

Terrell Willman

Teacher

terrell.willman@polk-fl.net